Weekly Photo Challenge: Community

This week’s photo challenge is called “Community.”

There are a lot of ways, as usual to take this challenge.

I find the different markets and events that different cities and towns hold fascinating.

I love a good farmer’s market, or community fairs.  I hate the crowds, but I love the different things people have to offer, the sorts of people that come out and all that good stuff.  like to snap pictures of what I see at these events… When I remember.  So, I included a couple pictures from community things that I spied over the past couple years on my travels.

 

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Community

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: December Butterfly Searching for Community | Light Words

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Town/Community | Jake Kuyser

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge / B4 Retouch: Community (Pharao) | What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Community | patriciaddrury

Please, share your thoughts!

