Weekly Photo Challenge: On The Move

This week’s photo challenge with the Daily Post is called “On The Move.”

I am not particularly on the move this week because I had a run-in with our bathroom door that has left me with a broken and/or dislocated toe that I had to set (I am crazy, I know) and buddy tape.  I am hobbling around half under my own power and embarrassingly on crutches the odd time just so I can stop bouncing it around.

Usually, however, I like to be on the move, so to speak.

When I was in Winnipeg for a conference a few weeks ago, I was visiting this part of town called The Forks where I got to see some trains that travel across the country.  At the same place, I also saw a very interesting foot bridge/car bridge and walked some nice trails in a park.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: On The Move

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: On the Move (escalators) | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture?

Please, share your thoughts!

