Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

This week’s photo challenge with the Daily Post is entitled “My 2012 in Pictures.”  I feel as if I sort of did this in the year in review writing challenge a week ago.  But nonetheless, it is a nice simple challenge (less narrowing down the photos I select to include in the gallery) and I am post-call, so I am opting to go for it.

The pictures are all repeats that have appeared elsewhere on the blog.  And they are in no particular order.  It was tough to narrow things down.  Especially with the million CaRMS adventure and European adventure photos.

You should go to the Daily Post page to check out other entries.  Nothing better than creeping on other people’s lives in an accepted fashion!

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures « JT's Blog

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 In Pictures… | Mirth and Motivation

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures | A Real Mummy Diary

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures | Mike Hardisty Photography

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: my 2012 in pictures « What's (in) the picture?

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures - Jon Tyler

Please, share your thoughts!

