Too Tired For Original Thought

I am too exhausted to have an original thought today, but I have a few thoughts shared by others I want to share.

Where Was God in All the Goodness of 2012?  This is from John Piper’s Desiring God blog.  At a time where we dwell often on the bad stuff and sometimes take many things for granted, this is a nice look at some of the awesomeness of the year.

Cancer Advances 2012.  This annual report from the American Society of Clinical Oncology summarizes the progress made in various aspects of oncology in North America.  I will be honest and say I have just skimmed it, but once I recuperate from the call marathon 2012/13, I will read it.

Lastly, I love the Piano Guys and just discovered they have another heap of new material out.  This is a really neat use of the piano as an instrument.

Please, share your thoughts!

