Orange Rubber Boots

It has been a long day. To top it off, we are driving home now after work.

Bright side to all of this is that I have fabulous orange rubber boots. They are so fabulous in fact, that I took a picture of them. And I wore them to academic half day when I was post-call because they made me feel better.

My orange rubber boots are magical. Clearly. And not just because I can trek through puddles without getting my feet wet.

If only it was socially acceptable to wear them on bad days at work.

One just can’t help but smile whilst wearing orange rubber boots.

20130308-174336.jpg

2 thoughts on “Orange Rubber Boots

Please, share your thoughts!

