Mash-up

I love it when songs get stuck together.

This is probably why I am am a not so closet fan of the movie Pitch Perfect minus the two projectile vomiting scenes (so not necessary).

Given my mash-up obsession and my love for the Proclaimers, there was one song that was played on the movie not on the soundtrack I have been wanting to acquire.  And tonight, after an icky night of admitting sick people (suspicious, like it is my job or something), I found a link to it finally on my Facebook wall!

Another of my favourite mash-ups is compliments of the Piano Guys smooshing together one of my favourite Coldplay songs with one of my favourite Taylor Swift songs (don’t judge).

 

Please, share your thoughts!

