Weekly Photo Challenge: Change

This week’s Weekly Photo Challenge with the Daily Post is entitled “change.”

I have been through a ton of change over the last year or so.  At some points I felt like I was drowning in change.  I graduated from med school, we moved to a new city, we started new jobs, we left some old friends and made some new friends, we left an old  church and started going to a new church, etcetera.  So much change.

The photos I chose to portray are from my graduation last May.  It shows Patrick and I, some friends and family just after I officially became an MD, which was one of the biggest changes of the year, mainly because it led to all of the other change.

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Change

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Change (Avebury – Sense making in Fashion?) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Change| loose & small… | Simply Charming

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Change | everything has a place

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Change | SC Surf Butler

Please, share your thoughts!

