Weekly Photo Challenge: Letters

This week’s photo challenge is called “Letters.”

I enjoy writing.  I also enjoy getting letters.  The real in-the-mail kind.

I remember getting my acceptance letter to university and med school.  They were pretty epic letters to receive.

When I first went to med school, the Child and I would write letters back and forth.  It was pretty cool.

I quite like letters that are the alphabet kind.  The make words and help us to communicate.

The also make pretty cool art.

This is from the campus of the university where Patrick did an InterVarsity internship.

This is from the campus of the university where Patrick did an InterVarsity internship.

 

 

Please, share your thoughts!

